产品

冲压型外圈滚针轴承

IKO冲压型外圈滚针冲压外圈型滚针有附带保持架的和满滚子的两种,可根据轴承的工作条件进行选择。附带保持架的结构由于保持架和推力环精确导向针状滚子,适宜于高速旋转。
  • Drawn cup needle roller bearings下载
询价
描述 公称型号
IKO轴承】冲压外圈型滚针轴承采用特殊薄钢板经精密冲压加工并浸碳淬火后的冲压形外圈,故其是滚针轴承中断面高度最小、轻量且额定负载大的轴承。

此款轴承有附带保持架的和满滚子的两种,可根据轴承的工作条件进行选择。附带保持架的结构由于保持架和推力环精确导向针状滚子,适宜于高速旋转。而满滚子结构适宜于重负荷低速旋转。

与轴孔的安装採用压入固定方式,故无须轴向固定。用途广泛,最适合于讲究经济性的批量生产产品。
QQ
Linda liu 15920481101

Products

IKO Drawn Cup Needle Roller Bearings

IKO stamped outer ring rolling needle drawn cup type needle roller has two types of cages and full rollers, which can be selecte-d according to the working conditions of the bearing. The structure with the cage is suitable for high-speed rotation because
  • Drawn cup needle roller bearingsDownload
INQUIRY
Description Type
IKO bearings stamping outer ring needle roller using a special sheet by precision stamping and carbonized carbon quenched after stamping the outer ring, it is the smallest cross-sectional needle bearing height, light weight and bearing a large load bearing.

This section bearing with cage and full of two rollers, according to bearing the working conditions of choice. With cage structure As the cage and thrust ring precision needle roller, suitable for high-speed rotation. The full roller structure suitable for heavy-duty low-speed rotation.

With the installation of shaft hole by pressing into the fixed way, it does not require axial fixation. Wide range of uses, most suitable for economical mass production of products.
QQ
Linda liu 15920481101